Board of Directors

Below are the list of Directors and Officers of the Rondeau Yacht Club for 2019.  The RYC membership elects a new Board of Directors at their AGM held each August.


RYC 2019 Board of Directors

Commodore(s) – Laurie & Sheldon Babin
Vice-Commodore(s) – Bailey Regts
Rear-Commodore(s) –  TBD
Past-Commodore(s) – Margaret Cormack & Robert Shatka
Past-Past-Commodore(s) – Sara & Paul Taylor
Secretary – Meg Biondi
Treasurer –  Marissa Smith

Sailing – Chris Carruthers
Swimming – John Mariconda
Canoeing – Melanie Rose
Windsurfing – Carmen Friedrich
Racing – Dave Trinca
Junior Board – Heather Whittington Beal
Crafts –  Elizabeth Mariconda
Fundraising – Martha Sullivan and Lorie Baker
Community Outreach –  Heather Whittington & Tom Beal

Comments are closed.